Đời..

It is always the right moment

Just when I started
To lose hope and joy
Then i heard his voice
Singing with great love, care, and passion..
Feeling alive, again..

And I dont event know
Who he is..

And just when I was hurt
As he turned away
Facing his back to me
Then the calmness of his breathe
Reminds me
How peaceful this all is

And I dont even know
Who he is..

Just when I was bored
And told myself
I had seen it all..
Then he looked at me
With eyes of a child
Twinkling with wonders
Oh and I just knew
I was all up again
Ready to wander..

And i dont even know
Who he is

And right when i cried
Thinking there is nobody
By my side
He appearred
Even just for a brief second
Celebrating with me
Moments of connection
Of truth..

And I dont even know
Who he is..

But I know
We all meet for a reason

To all the men
In my life

Leave a Reply

