Tình ái

Love letter

“.. i really think about you and wonder. what did i ever do to deserve the torture of meeting you and watching you leave my life? its got to be the hardest thing i anticipate.

From time to time I too get a buzz of excitement followed by a sense of sadness when for some reason I am reminded of you – I am both excited by the thought of you and saddened by the loss of you.
..please believe me. You are special to me. I don’t know what you think but you’re my love, my heart and my dreams. You’re my angel. please don’t tell me like this again. Your word makes me unhappy. I care for you. I love you..”

Leave a Reply

