English

Karma

Tantra Tantra
Karma Karma

Love Pain
Pain Love

I was your student
in the past

vowed to never fail
my enlightenment path

I was so naughty
I fell in love
I wanted to own you
my guru
I wanted you so bad

Instead of meditating
I was hoping
Instead of chanting
I was admiring
Instead of praying
I was stealing
your attention

Punished me
You punished me
threw me into a deep valley of death
the love I had
was seed of pain and hate

I vowed to never fail
my enlightenment path

“Yes your search will last
through out reincarnations
and many lives pass
You shall live as an old soul
whose greed and lust will be tested
you will learn the meaning of universal love
and letting go
you will pay
for all the time you were distracted
in my enlightenment class”

“And you too, my guru in the past
You shall pay, for throwing me in the valley so fast”

Leave a Reply

